Felicitation of Shri Kalraj Mishra, Chairman of Joint Parliamentary Committee of Offices of Profit and the former Minister for MSMEs by Shri Nilesh Shukla, President Gujarat Chapter, India SME Forum in presence of Shri Giriraj Singh, Hon’ble Minister of State for MSME, Independent Charge, Dr. Arun Kumar Panda, Secretary Ministry of MSME , H.E. Milan Hovorka, Ambassador of Czech Republic to India, Smt. Alka Arora, Joint Secretary SME, Ministry of MSME, Smt. Shikha Sharma, MD & CEO of Axis Bank and Shri Prahlad Kakar, Chairman, India SME Forum at India SME 100 Awards Ceremony held at New Delhi